Winifred a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny so that I can take care of children. I truly enjoy watching children grow and learn a become their own person. I also know how stressful the real world can be and I would love to ease the parents' when the need arises.

Winifred nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:702343

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: Growing up as the eldest in a family of seven, my childcare experience ranges from babysitting and watching my siblings full time to working for associates throughout college. For about ten years now, I have been babysitting and taking care of other people's children when they go to parties or need the weekend off or just need help. I have watched infants from the age of 2 months to children/pre-teens of the age of 12-13. I typically cook and feed children and watch shows with them or read to them. I take their baths, get them ready for bed and keep a watchful eye over them during the night. Furthermore, I have a daughter and she is the joy of my life. I take care of her as if she is a diamond. She is that precious.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.