cristal a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28217

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It keeps life in me, children mean so much to me I love just being around them making them happy and also protecting them.

cristal nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:699119

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I've worked with children all my life, its a passion of mine that i take very serious, and something I will always do. My aunt owns a daycare I've worked there for over 8 to 9 years of and on.

Additional Comments: I am a very loving, clean and outdoor type of person I've tried other jobs but working with children puts me were I want to be in life. Keeping a child happy is my main priority, I am an easy going caring women who is very reliable, trustworthy and honest when it comes to my work. I take working with children very serious and will do anything in my power to keep them happy.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.