Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 692652 - Nannies4hire.com

Devin a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I absolutely love working with kids. I am an education major and plan on teaching either 1st or 2nd grade once I graduate from college

Devin nanny Gender:Male Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:692652

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Hello, I am Devin. I just finished up my sophomore year at Queens University of Charlotte and am 21 years old. The last two summers I have worked for the xx summer camp back home in Nashville, and really enjoyed it. I have already been hired by the xx for the same position, but camp does not start until June 15th when school gets out. With that being said, I would be willing to stay with your family the entire summer if need be. I learned an enormous amount working the camp, and have many different games and activities that will keep your son busy. I am a basketball player at xx so I will have plenty of energy to keep up with your son throughout the day. Along with my experience at the Y I have always taken care of my little sister during the summers, as well as babysitting for numerous families in our neighborhood


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.