Kaitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28269

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I achieve personal fulfillment in helping others.

Kaitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:687029

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting, after I recieved my red cross babysitter certification in 2003. I have always enjoyed interacting with and understanding children. I baby-sat for numerous families for a few years. In High School,I nannied part-time for a family of 4 with a spunky 7 year-old girl and an energetic 3 year-old boy. Both children were being treated for learning disabilies and needed to be administered respitory treatment daily. The children also each needed to carry an epi pen kit for food allergies.

Additional Comments: I love arts & crafts, playing outside, reading books, and playing games. And, I think everyone loves nap time :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.