Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 685713 - Nannies4hire.com

Jinnellys a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

When you main job requirement is to love, and it comes naturally to you, it feels like you never work a day in your life.

Jinnellys nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:685713

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Iím the proud nanny of two playful energetic little angels, ages 2 and 4. Theyíve been my wisest teachers yet. I have learned to laugh randomly for no reason, be silly when people are watching and stand in excitement over the arrival of the weekly garbage truck. -------Available End of Summer 2015------------ Take a quick peek at my short video bio! Iím a vegetarian, health enthusiast; donít own a television, love yoga, sunshine and trees. I am genuinely happy, carefree, energetic, and it shows. In my daily routine with the kids TV is very limited, instead, we go hiking, on nature walks to explore the outdoors. What sets me apart? Meeting me would be the best way to find out.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:11/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.