Cierra a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children and helping them learn and grow. I believe that I would make a great nanny.

Cierra nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:683269

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at age 15. I really enjoy working with children. I began my first job working with youth in 2003 as a Junior camp counselor. When I became 18 years old, I was promoted to senior camp counselor. I begin working in a daycare in 2009 as a floater, working with infants up to age 4. Currently, I am a Lead Teacher at xx. I graduated from East Carolina University with a Bachelor of Science degree in Family & Community Services with a concentration in Child Development/ Early intervention in the department of Child Development & Family Relations. Throughout my college career, I completed practicums and internships in licensed and NAEYC accredited, 5 star centers. I am CPR, First Aid, & SIDS certified as of July 2015. If you have any further questions, please feel free to email or text me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.