Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 678619 -

Francie a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am incredibly passionate about the growth and development of children. The mind of a child is so innocent and full of endless imagination and I strongly believe that should be nurtured and helped to grow to its full potential.

Francie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:678619

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: Previously the manager of xxwhere my focus was to work closely with children from ages 1-13 and their families helping them to develop strong character, self discipline, self confidence, etc. I have also been the teacher of the gifted and talented program at Churchville Elementary creating engaging activities for children to express themselves artistically. Not to mention, I have many years experience in babysitting with various families whom I was the full time caregiver for.

Additional Comments: Feel free to call or email me at any time. It's important to me that the family I work with is a good fit for both myself and the family. Working together to provide the best care for your little one is incredibly important to me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.