Nanny available in charlotte, NC - 677461 - Nannies4hire.com

natalie a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28278

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a mother first, and I understand the importance of having someone that you can trust to care for your child and to provide them with a loving and caring environment, filled with reading, learning and fun activities. I want to be able to give back to families and to provide the extra hands as needed around the home with light house keeping and caring for their child.

natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:677461

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been a caregiver for the past 18 years. My heart is filled with love and attentive care for children, newborn to teens. I will give you the peace and security that you desire in a caregiver. Having cared for my own children and neighboring children as well, I am experienced and a very caring person with great patience and reliability. While providing caregiver services, I provide structure and balance. I understand what caring parents need in a caregiver. With that, I provide a detailed activity and information journal daily. This journal captures details of your child's activities, snack and meal times, potty times and any other information that you would like an update on daily. For me, it is imperative to provide the highest quality of service to the parents for the children that they entrust to me. I offer nothing less than the best care possible to you. I love playing outdoors with the children, reading to them, playing dress up, or doing whatever keeps the children's interest at that particular time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.