Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 674267 -

Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy babies and children.

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:674267

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: . I have been a nanny/child care professional, teacher, and tutor for the past 5 years. I love kids. I currently live near Johnson and Pineville-Matthews road in Charlotte, NC. I have a Bachelor's in Elementary Education with a license in Elementary Education and Secondary Social Studies Education. I taught Third Grade for a year from 2012-2013. I've been a Substitute Teacher since 2010. I received Babysitter Certification several years ago and received training in CPR for a summer job as a lifeguard in 2010. I have experience as a nanny/tutor/housekeeper for a family with three daughters in 2009. I also have experience in child care with the xx Before and After School Program from 2009-2010. I come from a French background and can teach French. I can also do age appropriate activities/lessons.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.