Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28269

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because first I love children. I love being able to stay at home with them and help them grow and learn. I also want to be able to stay at home with my own son until he is in school.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:673975

6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a xx School and I was a assistant teacher in the Infant Room with infants from 6 weeks and up. I also was a substitute at the school and I floated in all classrooms in all ages from 6 weeks to 5th grade. I also have nannied two 2 year old twins while my son as there. I have kept a couple different families over the past years. All different ages and number of children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.