Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 672352 - Nannies4hire.com

Shaquanda a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love children . I will treat all children as if they were my own . I have a son thats 6 months and I love the new things he does each and every day .

Shaquanda nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:672352

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have lots of experience with childcare . I'm the oldest of 5 children , I used to watch my brothers and sisters while my mom worked . I also have a 6 month old baby boy . I love children !

Additional Comments: I've never had a nanny job . But u do have experience with watching children . I have a son myself and thought this would be a great job to apply for because I will get to spend more time with him while I work .


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.