Cassidy a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28277

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been taking care of children for 4 years and it is the best job I could imagine! I truly love being a nanny and getting watch kids grow up, hit milestones, and just see their eyes light up when they learn something new! I love getting to be a part of their development and be another person to love them in their life.

Cassidy nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:670105

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: My name is Cassidy and I would love to be a part of your family! I am 21 years old and have 4 years experience working with children from newborns to teens. My love for children sparked when I started volunteering with the special needs cheerleading team at Charlotte Allstars. It was then that I knew my future was in childcare. It lit a fire inside me and took off from there! There is nothing more rewarding than seeing a child take their first steps, accomplish a goal, develop new knowledge right before your eyes, and knowing that you had a part in it. I'm very kind, a bit soft spoken at first, and patient. But I am also energetic, playful, and love to laugh. I love to sing to, dance around with, read to, play games, play outside, be active, engage and encourage learning with the kids. I really believe in hands on learning and learning through experience. I would much rather take kids to an interactive museum, an aquarium, or a park than to stay at home all day. I'm also really big on arts and crafts! I don't shy away from hard work. I enjoy doing anything I can to be helpful! Whether that be running errands, doing laundry, or just tidying up. I've always enjoyed a clean, and organized, work space and I always intend to leave it better than I found it! I am currently in search, at this point in my career, of a new family to love long term. Although nannying is my job, I treat the children as if they were my children. I enjoy building relationships and growing with families I work for and sticking around for as long as they'll have me. My ideal job is full time, busy, long term, and reliable. I am educated, dedicated, and passionate about my career. I am certified in CPR and first aid and always looking to expand my knowledge and stay up to date on current safety practices. I have a clean driving record. I strive to be punctual at all times. I am also great at keeping or establishing a routine. I know all families are different and I am great at adapting to all styles of parenting so that we can work as a team to give your children a consistent and positive upbringing. I will do my best to always keep your little ones stimulated, happy, and constantly learning and growing in every part of themselves. I come to work everyday with a smile on my face! I truly love what I do and wouldn't trade it for anything.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.