Keri a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28269

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I honestly believe that caring for children is my purpose in this life and have been blessed to be able to do so.

Keri nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:669672

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have 10+ years in childcare, the last nine of which I worked as a Nanny. Prior to that I worked in a 5 Star Preschool setting. CPR certified, first aid trained, and Early Childhood Development credentials. I am a nonsmoker with a clean driving and criminal record. I believe caring for children to be my calling and do not view it as a job, but as an opportunity to enable families to offer their children the highest level of care when they themselves are unavailable.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.