Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe this position would be a great fit for me, I have a passion for working with children. I am a gymnastics instructor in my hometown during my summer breaks from college, and I enjoy being able to teach kids about a sport that I love! However, I need a job that is closer to school, and one that I enjoy, so I think being a nanny is a great choice for me!

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:668982

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: ! I started as a "mommy's helper" at 11 years old and since then I have babysat, nannyed, mentored, and taught children ages newborn-14 years old.

Additional Comments: -I am willing to do light housekeeping as well as cook meals

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.