Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 666965 - Nannies4hire.com

Cecelia a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely adore kids. It's my huge goal to become a Neonatal nurse, and working with kids helps me a lot with experience. I love being in an environment with kids, and I want to work with them for the rest of my life.

Cecelia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:666965

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at age 13. Children's ages would range from newborn-13 years old. My first nanny job was two years ago for an 8 year old little girl over the summer. I come from a big family, with 4 nieces and 4 nephews, so a lot of my experience has been able to come from taking care of them. I am a lifeguard over the summer, so I am always CPR and First Aid certified.

Additional Comments: I am graduated from Rocky River High school, and I plan to go to college for Nursing.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.