Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 665900 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Nannying is my chosen career because I am able to fulfill my passion for fostering child development. That passion, combined with my innate love for children and my knowledge gained though experience make me a great nanny.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:665900

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: Throughout years of experience in childcare, I have worked as a babysitter, pre-k afterscool teacher, summer camp activities director, and nanny. I have cared for a wide spectrum of children - ranging in age, personalities and special needs. I have the patience to allow children to be children and never underestimate their abilities. I am fun, creative, attentive, patient and caring, truly.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.