Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 663960 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am actually already a nanny out of my home. :)

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:663960

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of six children and so have an endless amount of child care experience. I have also baby sat for countless people over the years. I have experience with all age groups and know how to handle almost any child sickness.

Additional Comments: I run a childcare center in my home! If you are willing to pick up and drop off, I only charge $75 per week! We have lots of fun, snacks, movies (all G-rated Disney movies) and depending on how long your child is with me, lunch and dinner! About my home: No smoking No pets CPR certified I am the oldest of six children and so have experience with all age groups from toddlers to teenagers. Hours: 8am-11pm Can be negotiated if need be :) Please contact me via email or text message if you are interested! Thank you!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.