Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 662758 - Nannies4hire.com

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because for one, I love children. I have loved watching children grow and learn new things. It’s great being a babysitter but when you become a nanny, I feel you are a third parent to the children you work with. I believe being a nanny shouldn’t feel like work because you should love the children so much as if they are your own. And because of that third parent role, it is much different than simply babysitting. A nanny needs to teach, discipline, encourage, model, guide, and so much more for the children they work with. I believe communication between the parents, children, and nanny needs to be worked on each day to be sure everyone understands roles, guild lines, and each others feelings about situations going on.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:662758

Experience
1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have 9 years of babysitting experience working with children 4 months to 13 years old. I have experience with summer camps and have gone every summer for the past 6 years. Both camps served people with disabilities. I have been volunteering at summer Vacation Bibles School for the past 5 summers. I teach Sunday School at my church and work with 6 year olds, both girls and boys. Along with my volunteer work, I was employed at a daycare while I was in school.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.