jenna a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, they're such a joy to be around. Growing up, I always wanted a nanny because my parents were sometimes too busy to "play" like I wanted them too. I think it gives kids opportunities to express themselves and learn social skills by being around a nanny.

jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:658646

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for the last five years and absolutely loved it and the kids! I am basically a little kid myself so i love to play and keep the kids busy as well! I helped them read, write, and practice other skills. We did crafts and they loved to swim. I grew really close with families I babysat for and it made everything so much better. I really enjoy kids and am very responsible with them.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.