Cavel a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28277

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been baby sitters and became a nanny after I Finish school. I love children and its my passion.

Cavel nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:657233

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, VA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny most of working career. I have taken care of new born to high school children.I have also did light house keeping, cooking, tutor, transportation, arrange play dates and summer trips going to the library, the fame etc.

Additional Comments: I enjoy taking care of loving families, I describe myself as loving and caring, funny and creative, honest and hard working, energetic. I'm also neat and tidy, enjoy cooking. I'm also CPR citified and recently achieve my diploma in Occupational Therapy Aide.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.