Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28270

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy watching kids and I'm very energetic.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:652630

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: I have worked with the children's ministry at my church for seven years. I also nannied a one year old during the college semester. I have babysat children ages infant through 12years old. Additionally, I have worked with Down Syndrome children for the past six years (working with kids 5-21). I have shadowed kids with Autism and worked with adults with a range of disabilities. I also work for xx which is a program designed to allow adults with intellectual disabilities the opportunity to come to college. I am currently obtaining a degree in speech therapy with a minor in special education and psychology.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.