Nanny available in charlotte, NC - 647748 - Nannies4hire.com

niarka a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

One of my goods friends about a year ago went from working at a daycare for 6 years to being a nanny and she is so happy and loves the personal one on one caregiving. So I am looking to expand my experience as a nanny.

niarka nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:647748

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Niarka, I have worked for the same daycare for over 3 years. I'm so passionate about my job, I love children. Most of my experience is with 6weeks to 1years old but I have worked with children up to 11years old. I am in school to get my early childhood degree. I also have to children of my own a girl that's 6 and boy that's 4 and I always say they are the light of my life.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.