Madison a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28262

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have always loved helping families out and when I was little I loved having my Nannie come around and take care of me and just loved playing games with her.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:644858

6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have always loved watching children. I first started with my next door neighbors and then moved onto other families. The last job I had was for a 9 month old and a 2 year old. It was my favorite job watching the 9 month old grow and start to crawl and move and hold things on his own. The 2 year old I got to actually help her learn how to ride her little tricycle and help her with her numbers and ABCs.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.