Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 641284 - Nannies4hire.com

ANN a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28269

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to share my love, care and concern and To "Make A Difference" in a child's or seniors life and become apart of the family. I am a warm loving, caregiver and hard worker that loves to cook healthy foods.

ANN nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:641284

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, NC


My past childcare experience: I enjoy working with children and the elderly. With having 20 years of working with elderly,foster parenting and baby sitting, it has been always been a pleasure to make a difference in a families life. A former therapeutic Foster Parent and very instrumental in the community with children of all ages, is one of my biggest assets. Along with my own children and I have worked with children from newborn, toddlers, school aged, teens and special needs kids. With personally using Great Aupair myself, when I was having my little ones, full-time employed having and a home-based business. I truly know the demands as well as the care that is needed as you juggle without worrying. I enjoy teaching children Life Skills as well as their artistic abilities from Visual Art, Music, Poetry, Dance etc well as enjoying different sports and having a good time along with being responsible. I may be open to some flexibility after-hours or weekends with the involvement of my children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.