Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 27817

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved kiddos! I am the oldest of three and my mother is a special education teacher at an elementary school. Needless to say I have been around kids my whole life. From a young age I took an interest in babysitting my siblings and their friends. Then eventually sitting for some of my mother's students, and then gradually finding nanny positions on my own through agencies and websites.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:637512

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: My name is Brittany, I am new to the Charlotte area but very familiar with babysitting. I have been a nanny for two years in addition to babysitting for approximately 8.I have experience with a very wide range of kiddos and really love what I do! I have also been a soccer coach for three years. I am very outgoing, fun, loving, and kind. I love the outdoors and have played sports my entire life. I love to read, write, ride bikes, swim, etc. Although I'm not the most artistic I do love doing DIY crafts with children I have babysat for in the past. I have a very flexible schedule, reliable transportation, and a clean driving record. The last family I was a nanny for had two boys, ages one and five. The family I was a sitter for before that had two girls ages five and eleven, as well as one boy who was 2. I have training in CPR, I have also taken a babysitting certification class in the past. I love children and love babysitting! I really hope I could potentially be what you're looking for. I would also be happy to supply you with references of past families I have been a sitter for.

Additional Comments: I don't just love to nanny! I love to coach (soccer mostly and occasionally basketball).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.