Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 633354 - Nannies4hire.com

Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28277

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

For me is not a Job , I'm really enjoy it.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:633354

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: My best experience, are my own children (19, 17, and 9 years old) they are in schools now. Regarding my job experience, I have been taking care of children of all ages. I have 8 years of experience as a nanny with two families, two years with a 3 years old little girl; six years, starting with one newborn boy, after two years a girl, and after two more years the third sibling, a boy, with lots of love, dedication and responsibility. The base to form a great person depends on the values, taught in their childhood, and the good examples as adults we are obliged to provide. I am optimistic, happy and I love life. I believe in God and I thank him for putting the right people in my way, and leading me to be with a wonderful family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.