Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 628123 -

terri a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the innocence of a child and their desire to learn; their laughter and delight in games you play and books you read with them; interaction; and just plain old FUN!

terri nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:628123

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Presently I provide childcare for a 3-1/2yr-old and his brother, 18 months. I have also provided childcare for a lawyer's three children including an infant in Charleston, SC; a surgeon's family of three in Asheville, NC; and also for a restaurant owner's two children in Charlotte, NC (newborn and 2-yr-old). I also provided childcare for an 8-month-old with two twin sisters. With superb references and an enjoyment of children, I think you would be so very happy with me as your caregiver. A little about my take on child-rearing (I raised two sons): no spanking; let them know what's expected of them; daily exercise (walking, swimming, etc.); respectful; and have some fun! I get down on the floor and interact with your child, as well as rocking and reading stories. Also, dance parties are a must as music plays an important part of everyone's life. Laundry, cooking, errands, light housework

Additional Comments: am looking to relocate back to the Charlotte area

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.