Kiana a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love working with children. No matter the age of the child I am willing with work and play with them.

Kiana nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:627088

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Being that I am the only girl of 4 I have babysat my little brothers who are 5 and 10 years younger than me. While a friend of mines was finishing her senior year in high school, I have babysat her daughter when she was an infant 6 in the morning until 3 in the afternoon. I have a lot of experience working with children from different ages. I enjoy and love working with kids. I'm always happy and patient when working with children. In my junior and senior year in high school in early childhood development class I went to Greenway Park Elementary School to work with children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.