Kelsea a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As stated above, I've always had a passion for children.

Kelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:625953

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I'm from Virginia and moved to the Charlotte area recently. I am 23 years old and have a passion for children and animals. I have babysat and cared for children of all ages for the past few years. I am currently self employed, as I have started my own online designer boutique. My mother has been a K-3rd grade teacher and I always volunteer in her classroom with the kids. I have worked for an emergency veterinarian clinic, as well as pet sitting for many friends and family members over the last few years. I can provide references upon request as well as more information if you are interested in speaking further. I look forward to speaking with you and potentially being a helpful asset to your busy schedules!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.