Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 27358

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe its the perfect job for me. I am recently married and I have a flexible schedule. I find joy spending time with my friends kids and being a positive role model in their lives.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:623740

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I use to babysit in high school and take care of my friends kids as well. I do not have experience with being a Nanny, but I am well educated to understand what the job entails. I volunteered at my church to take care of infants-two years olds, during Sunday church services.

Additional Comments: I am recently married and my husband and are members of xx Church in Greensboro, NC.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.