Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 622043 - Nannies4hire.com

Sheron a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28262

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm Motivated to help children become happy, healthy and well-behaved. Supplying loving care while making sure to meet disciplinary and educational goals for each child. I'm devoted, reliable, mature, and responsible with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. With extensive experience in successfully managing parental expectations, familiar with caring for infant to toddler age children. I Deeply adore children and desires a long term position as a Nanny.

Sheron nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:622043

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Sheron! Im a 27 year old college student at the University of North Carolina at Charlotte recieving my bachelors degree in psychology! I am a Christian with strong morals and values of character and Intergrity, who is loving, Friendly and energetic with five years in childcare. Must I say that the past five years of my childcare experience has been nothing other than pure joy, excitement and full of love. I have truly been a blessed and inspired by the depth of love that I've experienced with each child and family that I have encountered.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.