Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for several years and I love it. I absolutely love children. They keep me going and keep me young. I enjoy teaching them fundamentals and new skills. It makes me smile watching them laugh and play. It gives me a feeling of warmth, comfort and satisfaction knowing I've played a key role in a small child learning and growing in a positive manner that will help them grow to be a successful member of society.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:621501

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for several families throughout many years. These families range from having children from 2 days old to grown and in college. The latest nanny position I held was with a set of twins from birth to 14 mths old. I did complete newborn care to laundry and light household duties. I managed the dishwasher, bottles, infant formula, newborn naval care, surgical care, bathing and total overall care. I cared for the twins alone while the mother worked full time. I handled both babies very efficiently. Not only did I care for the twins, but prior to their birth, I cared for their son from birth to age 4. I did all the above plus taught him new skills such as forming new vocabulary, learning to color within the lines, how to read/identify the alphabet, numbers, music time, proper manners and basic skills.

Additional Comments: I am seeking a fulltime position asap preferably with newborn twins.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.