Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love I love children but am not prepared to have my own yet, so I want to help care for other children!

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:619066

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for years. My sisters and I started a babysitting service when I was 14 called the Southpark Sitters and would babysit for multiple families. I am also a registered nurse as of September 2011 and miss babysitting so much that I would like to do it when I'm not working at a Medical Center! I do have a full-time job working 12 hour shifts 3 days a week as a nurse but my dream is to be a pediatric oncology nurse!

Additional Comments: I am a registered nurse and am BLS and ACLS certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.