Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28262

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and being a nanny is something that is fun, but also comes naturally to me. I wouldn't want to have any other job than that of working as a nanny.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:617757

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Caring for children has been in my life since day one being the oldest kid on my block. My first babysitting job was when I was 13 and ever since have fallen in love with caring for children. Since, I have had multiple babysitting jobs, part and full time nanny jobs as well as a more recent live-in nanny experience. This is not only something I love but has also developed my love for caring for others which is why my career path is tracked for Nursing at UNC Charlotte. I also recently interned as a teachers aid for a disability learning lifestyle pre-school. Here, I was able to interact with kids in a whole new light and has really opened my eyes to amazing things.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.