Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 617548 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaley a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28278

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've had several other jobs, but I'm happiest when I'm with kids.

Kaley nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:617548

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: I've worked with families for the past five years, working specifically with autistic, asperger's and special needs. I've tutored and mentored at-risk kids in elementary schools for four years. I've nannied for families of 5, carting kids to soccer practice/dance/etc and being responsible for meal preparation and light house cleaning. I love playing games with kids and I LOVE arts and crafts. I'm passionate about writing and reading-- and try to bring it into the lives of the children I sit for on a regular basis. I'm an anti-television nanny. I'd much rather be playing games or playing outside. I'm also comfortable with pet care.

Additional Comments: I'm CPR/First Aid/AED certified by the Red Cross and I'm ABA certified through the South Carolina Early Autism Project.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.