Krystle a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a stay at home mother who is looking to care for a small child or infant fulltime in my home. My son will be starting pre-school this coming fall and I would like to find my daughter a little playmate.

Krystle nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:611758

6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I've been caring for children since 2008 when I started working at a learning center for children. I initially worked part-time as a floater and the later took a full time position as a 3 year old teacher. I was also a nanny for a family of five children ranging in ages from 6 months - 13 years old. I now have two children myself ages 1 and 3 1/2. I have many years of experience caring for all ages.

Additional Comments: I am currently watching a baby the same age as my daughter 2 1/2 days a week. I have tons of experience working with multiple children. They keep me on my toes but I love the job. I am very involved in the lives of the children I care for including my own. We love to play games and read stories.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.