shameca a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids. I provide fun educational learning to neighborhood youth and community programs. I am loving and caring and very creative with learning ideas for children.

shameca nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:611389

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have been providing educational babysitting services for over 5yrs. for ages 18mths -6yrs old. I have a very creative learning technique to prepare your little ones for elementary when its time to start school. I have provided babysitting service for over 15 families over the past 5yrs and that's because most families use my babysitting service until their child is ready to start school. I love kids and have a passion for helping them grow into smart creative, think outside the box brainyaks.

Additional Comments: I am well experienced caregiver for children and adults. I am loving, caring and outgoing. I am a people person and always have a positive attitude. I come to work prepared and ready to start performing my job duties. I am easy to get along.with, pay close attention to detail and take direction well.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.