Nikki a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

First off let me say I am not just looking for a "job" I am looking for a wonderful family to grow with, and help raise your children.

Nikki nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:611035

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Nikki and I'm seeking a full time nanny position . I have excellent references and 15 years of being a childcare provider, in which 8 of those years I specialized in working with twins. Currently I'm was a nanny for 3 year old twins, but soon they will be attending daycare. *Excellent at synchronizing twins schedules, with 8 sets of twins *Experience includes working *Reliable transportation *Great driving record *Certified CPR & first aid *Early childhood development degree *Very responsible & reliable If you think I would be a PERFECT FIT for your family please feel free to contact me 7043024243 Thanks

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.