Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Usually I work with the toddler age. Those years include potty training, the 'no' stage, the terrible two's, learning manners and ABC's...and i wouldn't give up those moments for anything! I've learned that the older they get, the more energetic they become. Along with that comes more special memories to look forward to. I plan on having my own family one day, but for now i love helping other parents when they are unable to or just need that break from life.

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:608475

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 10 years now. I have a wide range of families I have worked for. They vary from a family of 5 homeschooled children of a blended family, afterschool with 8yr old boy of a single mom, overnight stays with a pre-teen only child, twin toddler boys, newborn baby and older brother learning to accept the new one into the family, and a very active family of a 4 yr old boy and 2 yr old girl who love to get dirty! Currently, I am with a loving and patient family of 2 boys that are high energy; physically and emotionally.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.