Nanny available in charlotte, NC - 601634 - Nannies4hire.com

morgan a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love working with kids. I think its the best fit for me. Working with kids has always just come naturally to me.

morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:601634

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Morgan. I am very interested in the job opening you have posted. I am 19 years old. I am currently enrolled at Central Piedmont Community College. I think I would be a great fit! i have been working with kids for years whether it was babysitting or teaching swim lessons. I just love it. I am CPR and First Aid certified from working as a lifeguard. As of right now i have a part time job but it will not be a problem considering its a weekend job. I have completely open hours.I hope to hear from you soon.I hope to have the opportunity to work with yourr family! Thank You!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.