Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 573241 - Nannies4hire.com

shannon a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My strength is in teaching while providing a safe, fun, and educational environment in which a child can grow. My extensive childcare, cooking, nutrition and teaching experience qualifies me as an expert! Let me take care of your family and see how your family prospers.

shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:573241

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Nanny for all aged children. In my home school aged summer day camp. Swim instructor. Iceskating instructor. Nanny for infant and 3 year old, part-time for 7 years. In home summer day camp for 5, nine year olds.

Additional Comments: I have a culinary diploma. CPR First-Aid certified. I have a nutrition degree. Certified swim instructor. Certified in Serv-safe (food safety).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.