Soroya a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28277

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe in the saying that it takes a village to raise a child and as a Nanny I fit into that village. I am a nurturer by nature and know that there is a uniqueness in every child. I also realize that parents need someone that they can trust whether they are in need of some personal time or out making a living for the family. I am that person that makes sure their children are safe and well taken care of in their absence. Thats why I enjoy being a Nanny!

Soroya nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:572161

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience included a 14 year from Africa who was very introverted. Upon her arrival, her father kept her out of school for 6 months. I made sure she kept up with her studies and helped her build her self-esteem. Needless to say, she is no longer introverted. She has grown into a self-confident and quite intelligent, out-going young lady and will be starting college this month. I also had a child as an infant. She is now 5 and will be starting school this month as well. I was just suppose to take care of her but saw how sharp she was so I created a home-school atmosphere and began to teach her reading, math and science. She calls me often and fills me in on her life events or to sing to me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.