Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Between the ages of infant to 5 years they are so full of life and eager to learn and that drives me to enstill greatness and bring out greatness in each child. This is definitely my passion!

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:567569

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have worked with all types of children those that were good and those that needed a little extra attention. I find that through my past experience as long as I can reach the child/children on whatever level their own that I have done my job as a nanny. Not just to babysit but to nuture and care for as my own while in my care.

Additional Comments: I have great references from families I have worked with before and were very pleased with my services!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.