Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 564512 - Nannies4hire.com

Robin a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28277

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My children are as I mentioned are grown, have finished college, are living on their own, and I have always had a great love for children, their development, and watching them succeed. I am a native Charlottean, was raised on Carmel Road, was a babysitter for many of the families I went to church with, and remember how comforting it was to have a competent, loving, disciplined care-giver take care of my children while they were growing up. I definitely feel I have a gift for children, and animals, and feel that it is an honorable gift to offer to parents. I remember all too well living in another city away from family and not having family around to care for my children. If I can provide an environment that's not only safe, fun, educational, healthy, warm, and filled with aha moments, then it's not only a blessing for the parents, but for these young babies and in their development.

Robin nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:564512

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have had extensive experience babysitting for children, as well as raising two children of my own, and helping to raise my brothers 4 children after the tragic death of their mother when she was killed riding her bicycle by a hot and run driver. At that time, they were 4, 6,8 and 10 and I has always been extremely close to them and their mother. So I stepped in and filled in as best as I could. They are now all grown, college educated, and some are married and having their own families. I have excellent references as well as an impeccable driving record that are available for your review.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.