Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 563624 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love interacting and giving all that I have to offer, to children.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:563624

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: My name is Emily. I am 21 years old. For the past 3 years, I have worked at Southern New Hampshire University in the admissions department. Prior to that, I was the care giver to three children for three full years ranging in age from newborn, to 11 years old. My idea of watching children is to interact with them. I'm still young, and love to play! I got very good grades in high school, am very responsible, mature and love children of all ages. Caring for children is very important to me and I really love to get to know them. I've never been one to enjoy sitting around watching TV, I love to be active with the kids by taking them to parks, museums, and activities nearby. I always let the child be apart of what I am doing. I've learned that when you allow the child to help you with certain things, for example, baking cookies or making dinner (simple things: stirring, pouring ingredients that I've measured, etc.) they feel a sense of independence. I will always maintain the child's schedule and enforce the parents parenting style to create normalcy for the child. Most importantly, I love children. I love to give a lot to their lives but at the same time, they give so much to me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.