Nanny available in charlotte, NC - 557859 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosemarie a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After the passing of my husband, I became a nanny to fill my days. I have now been a nanny for several years and find great personal satisfaction caring for children and helping their families with the very hectic lifestyle most people have these days!

Rosemarie nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:557859

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I was blessed to care for 2 beautiful girls full-time from birth to ages 4-6.5 years old. I arrived in the morning to help while the parents got ready for work, prepared meals, did children's laundry and cleaned in children's area. I filled their days with arts/crafts, play time, music time and learning/educational stimulation. As the girls grew up, I also started driving them to/from school and after-school activities, including homework completion. I welcomed the opportunities to babysit for the parents every weekend to provide them with date nights and adult family time. I accompanied the family on most vacations, and when I did not go with them, I stayed at their home to take care of the cats, dogs and care for the house. My next assignment was only for 1-year prior to moving to Charlotte to be closer to my daughter. I cared for adorable boy/girl twins from 9-2 every day as described above, and also provided baby sitting services for the family. In Charlotte, I have cared part-time for a wonderful little boy from birth to 2-years. Recently, I was asked to co-share as a nanny with their friends who have a newborn and needed part-time help as well. As much as I love these children, I would like to work full-time with one family in one location.

Additional Comments: My first preference is to start with a family and their children from birth so we can grow together. However, I welcome the opportunity to explore other possibilities with anyone needing a nanny to support their growing family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.