Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 548731 - Nannies4hire.com

Kalyn a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28217

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very passionate about working with kids and helping them realize their value.

Kalyn nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:548731

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: CAMP-Starting at age 15 I worked at a Camp. I started out as an assistant cabin leader, became a cabin leader, was in charge of the cabin leaders, and for the past 2 years I was just under the Assistant Director. I worked as a part time nanny during my senior year of high school for 4 boys. infant-9 I worked as a nanny/dog duty from jan 2012-may2012 for an 8 year old girl. BABYSITTING- I have been babysitting for a really long time and have done it for over 10 families, with kids of all ages NANNYING- I was a part time nanny for about a year for a family with 4 boys, ages 8, 6, 2, and a newborn. AFTER SCHOOL LEARNING PROGRAMS: I have worked at 2 different after school programs the first one was at a church and the second one was at an inner city school. There I was tutor the kids and plan for activities for them. CHURCH NURSERY: I have recently been working with a church for 2 months now teaching Sunday school or just playing with the kids. I have worked with the newborns-preschoolers.

Additional Comments: I love doing fun things like sports, swimmimg, library crafts and reading. I also am a Christian and love Jesus.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.