Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is an awesome opportunity. I wouldn't call it a job, because it's something I enjoy doing. Even though I don't have any children right now, I do understand that parent's need breaks as well. Even some assistance helps at times.My absolute favorite part of being a nanny is the ability to be an integral part of a child's development. There's nothing more rewarding than watching a child grow and progress while in my care. It's a huge responsibility, but one i don't take for granted.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:541823

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I've worked in several childcare/ child developmental facilities where I have learned to care for children of all race and sizes. I've worked with programs such as xx Schools (inner-city children), xx (mental/behavioral health),xx (developmentally disabled) and currently xx (behavioral health).

Additional Comments: I'm trained in CPR, First Aid, NCI. Child and infant certifications in both CPR and First Aid.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.