Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 536846 - Nannies4hire.com

Jodi a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

By becoming a nanny, I can make an impact on another child's life and be someone that the parents can trust and know that their child is in safe hands and receiving the best care possible. But still having fun!

Jodi nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:536846

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC, TX


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 18 years old for family friends and the children of people I've worked with. I graduated with a degree in Elementary Education in 2005 and for then moved on to teaching Pre-K at a childcare center ranging from kids the age of one year to 5 years old. I worked mostly in the 4 and 5 year old classroom, but helped out in the other rooms when needed. I love children of all ages and love watching them learn and grow!

Additional Comments: I am certified in child and infant cpr and hold a North Carolina State teaching license


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.