Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 534287 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28269

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have lived in Charlotte since 2011, need some extra income to help my goals become reality and I love helping people out.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:534287

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I currently teach dance to children ages 7-highschool and I have worked for after school program for kindergarteners and loved it. I have been put into situations where I had to use good judgement and patience and am fun. Have worked a little bit with children with disabilities but am flexible in situations and love to help kids love live no matter who they are.

Additional Comments: I'm old fashioned with children who are old enough to understand the difference between talking and back-talk, I expect respect and will discuss what to do about discipline with parents before I do anything myself. I bring good morals and respect and FUN to my jobs. I also will do some light house work as well: Doing and folding laundry & cleaning dishes, counter wipe-downs and sweeping of the floor. I am great with pets of all sorts and do not mind well behaved dogs!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.